Plastic Surgery Reviews

The below Rivela Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials were collected annonmously mainly by a third party www.vitals.com but we also look for others.

To our patients who sent them in, thank you for your positive feedback. It means alot to us and it is an honor to have provided you care. We appreciate hearing from you. If you would like to add to these testimonials, please send here. Thank you!

 

Rivela Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 7 reviews
9191 Pinecroft Drive #150 The Woodlands, TX 77380
281-681-3905

“Highly Recommend Breast Augmentation!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 21, 2014

Testimonial on a breast augmentation by Dr. Rivela

I am extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation. I feel that Dr. Rivela really listened to what I wanted and took into account my body size and shape to give me beautiful results. I would describe Dr.Rivela as being skilled, professional, and personable and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a breast augmentation. I have had nothing but good experiences from all my visits to the office, never have much of a wait and always encounter friendly staff. I had some special needs with my surgery and am so happy with the way Dr. Rivela handled them. I truly think he is the best around.

by

“Amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2013

Testimonial on aesthetic facial treatments with Wendy at Rivela Plastic Surgery

Dr. Rivela’s office is so peaceful and everyone is so welcoming! I first met Dr. Rivela and he was so kind and personal. I had chemical peels and derma-pen done, and everyone went so smoothly! Wendy did all my procedures and she is absolutely amazing! She knows what she is doing! She will bring you a blanket and make you feel at home during the procedure. 🙂 I highly recommend Rivela Plastic Surgery to anyone, don’t go anywhere else except here!

by

“I am very pleased with Dr Rivela and his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2013

Testimonial on a tummy tuck by Dr. Rivela

I am very pleased with Dr Rivela and his staff. They put my fears at ease when I was nervous about getting a tummy tuck. 3 weeks out now and I am pleased with the results. Still have a lot of healing, but would definitely use him again!

by

“My boobs look fantastic, and they look very natural for my size”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2012

Testimonial on a breast augmentation by Dr. Rivela

I have wanted breast implants for about 10 years. About a year ago, I went to him, and several other doctors, for a consultation. I wasnt ready then. In September, I was ready and chose him as my doctor of choice. I knew of a couple of people who had gone there. One result wasnt very nice,uneven boobs, then other was great. I decided to try for myself because the impression I got from his was very positive. Plus, I looked at the situation of those that had gone before. I realized that what I wanted would be differnt than those before me. The undesireable results my friend had was because she didnt want to get a boob lift (which she needed ) and that is why she got those results. I went in and he has a 3D imaging machine that shows you a 3D image of how you would look. I origionally told him I wanted a “natural look” Meaning, I wanted to be about the size I was when I had my padded bras in place. However, I got “boob envy” and thought about going bigger. His staff, or the doctor did not tell me what to do. However, they did do a great job of focusing in on my origional goals and what those goals looked like in ccs. I am SSSSSOOOOOOOOOO happy I went with what he suggested. My boobs look fantastic, and they look very natural for my size. The way they sit is exactly how I imagined I wanted them to look. And, though he doesnt spend a lot oftime with you, he does ask you very precise questions that let him know exactly the size you want, how they will sit and so on. I was amazed at how often I have gone bavck to see him for a follow up. This makes me happy because, though it seems a bit much, I feel like he is really wants to make sure the healing process is going well. I am very satisfied,and he honored the quote he origionally gave me a year ago. I realize everyone’s experience is differnt, but for me, I couldnt be more happy.

by

“The results have been excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2012

Testimonial on aesthetic facial treatments with Wendy at Rivela Plastic Surgery

The staff in Dr. Rivela’s office are just very caring and warming people. Uplifting personalities after each aggressive facial treatment I had performed. The follow up was Great!! Wendy handled all my questions and put my mind at ease when I initially panicked, the results have been excellent. I have done exactly what I was told and the results of my face have totally changed for the best!!! I Absolutely love this office, and I have been to many!!! This has been the best experience ever.

by

“Breast Reduction, Great Result!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2012

Testimonial on a breast reduction proformed by Dr. Rivela

I find it sad that the woman who are unhappy with Dr. Rivela were ones who were all ready unhappy with their body. In my case I needed a breast reduction due to back pain, neck pain etc. I was a 34H at the age of 21 and Dr.Rivela got me to a nice C cup in under three hours. my surgery was 3 days ago at Memorial Hermanns Outpatient center and I am feeling fantastic! He was very kind and even took into consideration the “dream bra” I brought in with me to my consult. I also took it with me on surgery day just to make sure we were on the same page and I couldn’t be more happier with the size he left me with. He removed a total of 1,100g. His staff is very caring, and I have not experience any staff ignoring me to be on facebook when I am in the office, like someone else mentioned. I am very very pleased with my decision to use Dr. Rivela for my breast reduction, I would do it all over again with no regrets! I would much rather have a amazing plastic surgeon with okay “bed side” manners than a PS who has amazing bed-side manners and okay work. For the patients who aren’t happy with their botox injections, or neck lifts you weren’t happy to begin with so its really hard to meet your perfect standard, I had a wonderful experience and would use Dr. Rivela again.

by

“Dr. Rivela was awesome!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2011

Testimonial on a tummy tuck by Dr. Rivela

I had a tummy tuck 3 years ago in 2011 and I am fascinated with the results, Dr. Rivela was awesome!!!

by